SOFT CITY TP HC

Verfügbarkeit:
Artikel Verfügbar / Wird besorgt falls noch lieferbar
Bestell Nummer:
JUL198240
Sonderangebot CHF 24.00 Normalpreis CHF 49.00
-
+

Quick Overview

U/Soft City TP HC
(W) Hariton Pushwagner & Various (A/CA) Hariton Pushwagner
The only graphic novel by the legendary Norwegian pop artist Hariton Pushwagner - completed in 1975, lost for decades, and never before published in the United States - is a scathing masterpiece in the tradition of Brazil and A Brave New World but with an off-kilter beauty all its own. Pushwagner gives us an epic, exuberantly intricate vision of a single day in a world gone wrong: a brightly smiling, disturbingly familiar dystopia of towering skyscrapers, omnipresent surveillance, and endless, distant war. Every face looks like the next, and language itself has gone soft: CLEAN BOMB THE HAPPY WAY, blares the morning paper; Heil Hilton! barks an overlord on the news. Welcome to Soft City. Now don't be late for work.
Mehr Informationen
Sprache Englisch
Autor Pushwagner Hariton
Zeichner PUSHWAGNER HARITON
Erscheinungsdatum Oktober 2016
Bestell Nummer JUL198240
ISBN 978-1-68137-046-0
Verfügbarkeit Artikel Verfügbar / Wird besorgt falls noch lieferbar
Eigene Bewertung schreiben
Nur eingetragene Benutzer können Rezensionen schreiben. Bitte einloggen oder erstellen Sie einen Account
Direkt Zu
Standort

Adresse: Strassburgstrasse 10, 8004 Zürich, Switzerland

Mail to: Analph

Tel: +41 44 241 96 95

Fax: +41 44 240 34 40